Expansive

Expansive
 
It’s beautiful, the loop of love. I see the love in me and so I see the love in my life. Surrounded by unconditional love by those close to me, I can only be present to the love I am. I am surrounded by such extraordinary people as I love myself and know myself as love. And so I see the love in me. The most beautiful loop that can only be expansive.
 
How does love show up in your life as a reflection of the love you are?

hannum-stone-spiral2-e1435164445875-640x425

Leave a Reply

