When owning self-worth I find myself rooted in my being. There is no outside force nor circumstance that can keep me from me. It’s just not possible. Love cannot be taken from me as I am love. Love cannot be lost, it is not possible. I do not need to do anything to be loved, as it is who I am. It is simply true. Everything in the moment is right. Every feeling, every experience, every emotion, it’s just right. And I choose it all. I forget and that is OK. It’s all part of my path to remember. I recall. I recall the fire of I am.

ebbd71ff9d5a4cb1369f77f919e738d1

Leave a Reply

