I am not here to be perfect. I am real, alive and I do not hide what I truly feel and what is truly present for me. I may falter at times as I grow and learn, I am human. I am OK with this not being understood. I embrace all of life not just the seemingly acceptable nor feigned ‘put togetherness’. I embrace the cracks and know the gold of my being. I will feel, share, speak what is true for me. I need no agreement. I stand here in love and acceptance. I’ve spent so much time eluding or making brokenness wrong or bad. That doesn’t hold my heart. I accept all of me as I hold myself as Beloved, as love, and embrace all of me with or without all of the pieces in order.

downloadws-2

Leave a Reply

