For me I found the root of my loneliness is when I forget the limitlessness of love. The pain of loneliness is my collision with my own walls of limiting my expression of love. The pain is the confinement of my love flow, towards myself and as a full expression, experience, being. Releasing self-created blocks and barriers, feeling the stream passing through, looping, replenishing. There is a gentle excitement, a relaxation into the knowing and a knowing the walls will show themselves again. Each time a practice of remembering.

"Natural Bath" Woman sitting in waterfall, Iguacu National Park,

Woman sitting in waterfall, Iguacu National Park, Brazil.

This image available in the following print sizes: 8″x12″ 12″x18″ Fine Art Pricing Info

Leave a Reply

