I am fully worshiped as woman
I feel it in the very fiber of my exist
I allow myself this love
From my Divine Feminine
This humility to open to my own heart
I receive the full love available to me
The honor of the Sacred Masculine
Sharing his Divine Being with mine
This sacred love that is not separate
It is an extension of my self love
I worship the Divine Masculine
As I love myself
My eyes cleansed from fearful separation
I remember He is I
As I Him
God and Goddess in harmony
His strength my strength
His tenderness my tenderness
His tears my tears
We laugh as one
Within
I know my wholeness
As I worship God in me

shivshakti

Leave a Reply

