Day 17 of 100 Days of Loving and Celebrating Being

Joy
 
Today I smiled and I still hold this smile. I am smiling like I am in love, I am feeling the sweetness in my heart like I am in love and for the first time this big wide smile is smiling for me. I am the one who is inspiring this smile to be. Me. I am the one who is making my own cheeks tingle from this great big smile. I am in love, in the love I am.
 
I have never known this to be, I didn’t even think it was possible to feel this gush over my own being. To truly and gently stand in the love I am is a surprise for me, a welcome one. It feels like walking into a gorgeous mansion and being handed the keys. I am my own castle. I am home. I treasure my being as love and am alive to who I am. Deeply in love.
Cawdor Castle gardens
Leave a Reply

