Day 16 of 100 Days of Loving and Celebrating Being

Honesty
I have this open freedom in my chest, in my whole body. As I continue to be vulnerable and honest I am freedom. I see the shadows that I kept in the corner are not so scary, just little dust bunnies wanting to play. As I step out more and more owning who I am without fear I feel weight lift. A sense of possibility feels like fresh breath. Feels like toes in the soil to me. I get to stand powerfully in who I am with a tender humility that brings me joy. It feels nice to be me and I like that.
1969382_471918626326048_8678476744690704611_n (1)
Leave a Reply

