Day 13 of Loving and Celebrating Being

Self acceptance, surrender and self forgiveness

Self acceptance is a gentle self love. As I stand in my own acceptance of self and loving me I can continue to be vulnerable. The illusion of loneliness is simply when I forget the pure love I am, and forgetting is OK too, I am not perfect I am only always ever doing the best I can. It’s not the storm that defines me, it is how gentle I can be with myself when it passes.

I surrender into the gentle arms of my own sacred self love. In knowing me, I can let go and see you with beginner’s eyes and see you as the sacred love you are too.

12924613_633385873466371_5081581675704800589_n

Follow the daily 100 Days and more below as well:

Leave a Reply

