Day 2 of Loving and Celebrating Being

Loving and Celebrating Being as my foundation.

To me loving and celebrating being is vital for my foundation. There are many times when this is an action and I am finding also many times it isn’t an action at all, just a presence.

This is all fresh exploration for me so I am expressing as this journey comes present for me.

I started the videos 17 weeks ago. I began to explore the idea of this before my videos. This is my experience of loving and celebrating my own being. This experience has supported my self kindness in a big way. I get to keep opening to the love I am. I now experience myself as the greatest adventure.

My hope is this inspires others to see themselves as their own greatest adventure! As I remember myself, I want to be a part of the conversation that reminds we are all beautiful, worthy, whole and love right now in this moment.

From such a foundation the creative genius that is being gets to fully self express and we bloom. Yes, we are all creative geniuses and that looks different for each. Authentically creative genius can look like a mathematician, an electrician, a bus driver, a painter, a performer, an athlete and so forth. Everyone’s creative genius is unique and that is what the world craves, the full expression of our being.

Loving and celebrating being, can you imagine if everyone had this foundation? Absolutely felt the beauty they are? This moves me. I gift myself this as I love and celebrate my being.

eyes

https://www.facebook.com/KristalBelleProductions/

Leave a Reply

