Day 91 of 100 Days of Loving Men

Day 91 of 100 Days of Loving Men

Receive and celebrate Father energy

Some have not met their Father, or their relationship with their Father is strained. It does not mean that Father energy is not available, it is everywhere. Receiving and celebrating Father energy can be very healing.

I did not meet my Father, as I have mentioned previously. Once
I let go of my expectation for my Father to look or show up a certain way or at all [I did the same for both of my parents]. I was able to reach a point in me where I hold him with love and honor as a vital part of creating me as Life.

I started to become aware of Father energy in Nature. Just being with the energy itself and really receiving what that felt like. I also enjoy Father energy in this world in observing when it comes present in daily life.

I am never without Father energy it is everywhere, in the Cosmos, in Nature, in the animal kingdom, in humanity, Father energy is everywhere and embracing with love, life and kindness.

Here is a beautiful clip of Father energy that while watching I just let in to really nurture the little girl in me:

 

In gratitude to Fathers and Father energy. You are appreciated, loved, received.

 

You can also find me here:

Facebook pages:

My name page:
https://www.facebook.com/KristalDGarciaFreelanceWriter/

The Return of Femininity
https://www.facebook.com/ChoiceVoiceSelfLove/

Loving and Celebrating Men
https://www.facebook.com/LovingandCelebratingMen/

Twitter:
@KristalWriter

Instagram:
@LovingandCelebratingMen

 

Leave a Reply

