I am ferocity
Yes!
It is a part of who I am
The intensity of my being
Can crack like lightening
This very vibrancy
Is retainer for deep tenderness
I am
It unfurls from me
In a passion
Laying down the earth moves in me
My ear pressed against celestial
Home
Heartbeat
Lullaby
Etched across my being
Many words
Trying to catalogue
That which is beyond word
Intrinsic
I know what I hold in me
What drips from my fingertips
Emanates from my smiles
Orbs from my chest
I see my innocence
I treasure my beautiful heart
I see me.

image

Leave a Reply

