Shiva.

I have felt the rumble of Shiva
Through the Kali of my body
Calling me to balance
Calling me to in
We wed internal
My Shakti open wide

You’ve kissed the blindness
From my war torn eyes
Awakening from cryosleep
My limbs spark alive
I have found within
That which I thought lost

I have begun unearthing my tools
It’s been so long I expected rust
Yet they activate as if tuned into yesterday
I have the tools to build with you in the rain
No storm could stop me.

My heart in the palm
Of Divine Union
While in ecstatic embrace
We breathe as one

Shiva
I have heard whisper of your wisdom
Calling mine
Your voice glistening down my spine
Touching root
Hailing spectrum of color
Arc to violet
Yellow connects
Live stream
Philosophers stone beats
Lit branches golden liquid

I crave the howl and play of your word
The boom and gentile
And the space between in which you live
Your sacred dance
You sate my warrior into discernment
Humbled by surety of your step
I find my toes amongst footprints
And step into my own
Along your side

Shiva
Thank you for seeing me.
I see you.

image

Leave a Reply

