I want to hear

In me is both masculine and feminine. If there is anything for me that shows up as ‘men this’ or ‘women that’ it is in me. It is my own inner embracement calling.

In bring this into my listening with men. Men are not separate from humanity, nor am I. If I see men as separate I also see myself as incapable of belonging. What I project onto men is what is in me. If there is unrest it is part of my inner journey.

I fully embrace the voice of my masculine, the tenderness, the purity, the innocence in men. Masculine speaking, voice to be heard, I want to hear.

People exchanging with people beyond gender segregation. Man is not separate, he is beautiful and I love his voice.

image

Leave a Reply

