I’m not here to be liked or look good. I’m here to be. In this, as my aliveness, I awaken to the remembering of my part of the puzzle in human unity.

I many times lay my head on the chopping block under Kali’s sword, serene, to clear my way for my purity to shine from within. I shine, even through my own human dirt, I shine.

I see you, I see your innocence.

I see illusions, justifications, fear security blankets fighting to wrap tight and survive. There is unconsciousness, there always will be, this isn’t wrong, it just can’t reign anymore.

Standing in our sovereignty, stepping into the inner fire that cleanses, our voice meets illusory blades with melting heat. Heat of heart ablaze. Made to burn past illusion, a call to heart.

See your power, drop the blame.

image

Leave a Reply

