There is a balance that lives within me
Tingles my hands
I feel it’s energy merge through my cells
Emit above my flesh
Globe of being

My spirit holds my body within it
Skin is not my starting point
My center surrounds me
When I celebrate it gives voice
When I play it giggles with me

My glee is it’s opus
My serenity it’s seed
It swings from the branches of my heart
Holds my head on its lap
We dive into breath from waterfall to treasure

Crown to root,
Feet to source and back again
‘Look around,
You can always find me smiling at you’
I celebrate

image

Leave a Reply

