Deep

Diving deep into the sensuality of me

Sinking into my own folds

Letting go of know

Regressed to progress

Letting go of the mess to embrace is

In my nothingness I have it all: nothing

Only from here can I begin to see

All that wasn’t kept from me

Embracing water like the fish

There is nothing

Simply my being

Simply and royally my freedom

Melted into grace

I praise

I have arrived to the undestined

The always

Here

Here is infinity

Vibrant

Being

Celebrate

Held

Released

Tranquility

I am liquid

4 thoughts on “Deep

  1. Beautiful. I have been stressed all day today and I read this and felt calm. I especially liked the lines:

    I have arrived to the undestined

    The always

    Here

    Here is infinity

    It spoke to me what I needed to hear, that now is all we have. Now is then and when and it is the only thing that is real always. I don’t know if that is what you meant to convey but I love when each individual can take a part of writings and make them a part of themselves. I have read a few of your posts and usually never post (anxiety) but I had to show some appreciation for this one because it grabbed my focus away from the chaos for a moment. Thanks for sharing this.

    • It brings happiness to hear this, I’m honored to be a part of such
      experience for you. And yes, now is exactly what I was conveying. It is existence in moment. Much love to you, you are the calmness you experienced.

Leave a Reply

