Creator

Riptide pulls in
Succumb
Yemaya through each vein
Red hued pulses
Licks
Trails
Flows
Knowing without answer
Exactly Be.

Dressed in life
I have no need to direct
Correct
Deflect

In being I hold no need to
Elect
Dissect
Divert
Nor erect sympathy

Diversion is no choice over soul excursion
I’m not here to collect
But to inspire immersion

Past the lie of solace
Through the catacombs of doubt
Kissing shadow neglected no more time to pout
It is here it begins in the choice of now

Like my dress?
I made it myself
With thread of tears, smiles, laughter, anger
Spun through the needle eye of acceptance
Working diligently squinting at testy fabric of exist
Transforming yards of basis into what already was

Holding it up to see,
It had already been made
Waiting for the naked eye to envision
What had already been crafted with precision
I wear this detailed dress of being
And it fits me perfectly

I splash onto my surface
Recede with ease
To tumble back onto my shores
Refreshed
Refreshing
Cleansing
With not a thing to clean

I am whole
I am free
And in my wholeness I meet you with me
Only then can I see you

I sea you.

Leave a Reply

