Women Celebrating Men: How Deborah Watkins of NCFM Celebrates Men

Women Celebrating Men: How Deborah Watkins Celebrates Men

“I celebrate men by not expecting them to take care of me, by thanking them properly if they do (including opening doors, letting me go 1st, etc), by understanding they don’t intuitively take up for themselves against unjust rules/laws, so I MUST defend them given the chance. And, by worshiping the man who calls me his…. in every way I can.”

Deborah Watkins of National Coalition for Men [NCFM]
http://ncfm.org/

Leave a Reply

