Women Celebrating Men: How Jessica Kenney, Honey Badger and co-creator of FB page ‘I don’t need Feminism’, Celebrates Men

Women Celebrating Men: How Jessica Kenney Celebrates Men

“Well I think for me, my favorite aspect of maleness and masculinity is just watching and enjoying the interaction between my husband and my son. Watching the way they play and love each other and appreciating the beauty of their love makes ME happy.

I can’t fathom how some women can keep the father of their children out of their children’s lives, because the father/child relationship is truly special.”

Jessica Kenney

Co-creator of FB page ‘I don’t need feminism’
https://www.facebook.com/idontneedfeminismbecause

Leave a Reply

