Women Celebrating Men: How Kat Rocha Celebrates Men

How Kat Rocha Celebrates Men:

“I show my love for my husband in every meal that I cook for him. I know he doesn’t need me to make him his meals. But I love doing it, and he appreciates that I do it. When I make him waffles for breakfast, his eyes always light up with delight. And when I’m making a good chicken curry he puts his arms around me and holds me tight. Though we both work hard it is not a personal burden or hardship to cook a meal for my man at least once a day to show him I love him.”

Leave a Reply

